The testimonials and gifts below are a selection of extracts from recent ‘Thank You’ cards, emails, letters and Google Reviews that we have received from satisfied job seekers. Whether from those we have found trainee estate agent  jobs, to those now in more senior property roles, these testimonials are all completely unsolicited and are all written by real people who have made use of our estate agency recruitment services!


Dear Georgina,
Thank you so much for helping to arrange my interview at Tipi, I am loving the job and hope you enjoy this gift as a little thank you.
14th November 2018

GH, Wembley, London


As someone who was struggling to make the transition from working in construction to getting a job in the property game, I originally come across Property Personnel completely lacking any idea of how I was getting to achieve my goal. Charlotte O’Hanlon completely changed that. Not only did she help me realise I was looking in the completely wrong places, but she gave me the tools I needed to get a Jobs as Lettings Negotiator working for one of the biggest Estate Agencies in South East England. I can honestly say if it wasn’t for Charlotte, I wouldn’t be where I am today. I 100% recommend Property Personnel for anyone looking to get into the property industry or looking for quality advice/help.
10th November 2018

DM, London


It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with Property Personnel. They are very efficient and provide exceptional service. Georgina, my consultant, is friendly, approachable, helpful and understanding. She demonstrates professionalism and passion in her work. I appreciate her quick response, efficiency and prompt follow-up to my requests. Thank you!
7th November 2018

AH, Notting Hill, London, W11


Thank you so much Allison for all your of help, dedication, and especially for finding me this perfect job!! I think I’m going to be really happy there. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else 😊 I cannot express how over the moon I am to have landed this job – all thanks to you.
12th October 2018

HS, Esher, Surrey, KT10


I can’t recommend Property Personnel enough! Georgina is a star, after conversation and making sure what I’m looking for, she arranged 3 interviews in no time and I’ve managed to find an amazing job within 2 days! Very professional and hands on team. Would give them 6 stars if I could.
14th September 2018

KK, Fulham Broadway, London, SW6


Anthony was very helpful. He listened to what I needed and completely understood what was important to me. I would highly recommend him to anybody looking for a new job.
5th September 2018

MP, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14


Amazing company, Amazing staff!! I had the pleasure of dealing with Georgina, who made the normally horrible process of finding a new job a complete pleasure.. Couldn’t recommend them enough!
18th June 2018

RH, Cricklewood, London, NW2


This review is well overdue but I wanted to say how thankful I am that Georgina placed me in my role at Chestertons, it’s coming up to a year now and I am so happy in my role.
Georgina was so helpful right from the start and she never gave up until I found the right fit. I highly recommend Georgina if you are looking for a new job in property.
1st June 2018

GM, Camden, London, NW1


Georgina has been so helpful every step of the way. I couldn’t recommend her enough as she made sure I was kept up to date regularly, as well as finding the job that was right for me.
10th May 2018

CV, Wimbledon, London, SW19


Allison Dalrymple has been absolutely brilliant to work with. She is extremely professional but at the same time really friendly and helpful, and actually (and most importantly) listens to what you want, and finds the jobs that are best suited to you. It is not just a position and the salary, for me the company itself and its location was equally important and Allison got me the perfect job just in a few days! It feels that she does her job not just to fill a position, but to actually make sure that you happy with the company and the position. She always follows up after the interview so you are updated and reassured! I most definitely recommend Allison at Property Personnel!
4th May 2018

EM, Canary Wharf, London, E14


I highly recommend using Property Personnel, they have been so helpful and supportive through out the whole journey of my job search. Thank you again Charlotte for all your help you have been amazing.
25th April 2018

TC, Ealing, London, W5


Allison is one of the best recruiters I have worked with. She is always really helpful and comes up with great roles. Even though I found my job personally I will definitely recommend PP & Allison as well as coming back should I be in the market again.
14th March 2018

AW, Putney, South West London, SW15


Gemma was a great help with getting in touch with different estate agency’s , any questions I had or concerns she answered any of them and was always on the telephone updating me on interviews and information regarding to my job search.
Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a role in property.
6th March 2018

LS, Staines-upon-Thames, Middlesex, TW18


I recently came back from travelling and decided to start a new career in the property
industry. I applied to a couple of jobs on indeed and received a phone call from Gemma Nannery. Now, when applying for jobs it’s so easy to feel hopeless but as soon as I spoke to Gemma she made me feel very positive. I met her for an interview to decide whether this was the right path for me and she helped me feel more confident. I had not yet passed my test so it was a couple of weeks before I could give Gemma the green light. She worked her magic and got me in with 3 different companies! Gemma was so helpful and gave me so much information about the industry. She also followed up after each interview to ask my opinion and review the pros and cons about each company which helped a lot as I’m very indecisive. She made the whole process of finding a job so easy as she gave me feedback, guided me to the right employer and even turned down the others for me! (Which I find to be the hardest part). Gemma is so easy to talk to and would recommend her to anyone!
Thank you so much Gemma for helping me start a new career :D
2nd March 2018

LR, Ashford, Middlesex, TW15


Gemma was amazing. Worked really hard to get me interviews with roles that would suit me. Followed up on everything and stayed in constant communication. Ended up getting me the perfect role for me and never pushed me to take something I didn’t want. 10/10. Thank you.
21st February 2018

TN, London Bridge, Central London, EC4R


I would like to start of by saying a huge thank you to Property Personnel and in particular to Gemma, who has been simply amazing.
Gemma has been incredibly efficient, dedicated, responsive and has managed to find me a job within two weeks of our first contact.
If you are looking to get into the world of property this company is the perfect way in.
12th February 2018

AS, Brook Green, London, W6


I had a lot of help From Georgina.
She was so good and so helpful. She made sure I found a job that was PERFECT for me and she also checked in on my first day to make sure I was happy. It was a pleasure getting advise off her and I can’t thank her enough. I would advise anyone who is looking for a job or thinks it’s hard to find a job. You have to speak to Georgina. Georgina, thanks for everything.
1st February 2018

HF, Westminster, London, SW1


Gemma was absolutely amazing from start to finish! She really helped me find the perfect role, and always kept me updated. Couldn’t thank her enough, she’s the best!
19th February 2018

SS, Staines-upon-Thames, Middlesex, TW18


Rebecca Pratley provided such a superb service! From start to finish, I was kept in the loop. I was provided with every detail I needed and Rebecca went above and beyond to help find the perfect job for me.
Rebecca’s guidance and knowledge of the industry provided the best interviews with a great variety of job prospects. I was very fortunate to receive five job offers within one day and the process was easy and smooth. I couldn’t recommend Rebecca more. I have every faith that she will help you find that dream job, in the right company with the right information.
10th January 2018

CB, Brixton, London SW2


Rebecca at Property Personnel found me the perfect role as an estate agent. She is absolutely fantastic, she listened to my needs as an employee and helped me through the whole process from interview organisation to outfit choices. We still maintain contact today and i am so happy to of passed my probation. I have recommended her to all of my friends and hope she receives all the praise she deserves.
7th November 2017

BH, Surbiton, Surrey


Rebecca at Property Personnel has been absolutely amazing from the very first phone call through to finding me my perfect role. She is bubbly, supportive and the most proactive consultant I have ever dealt with. She took time to fully understand exactly what I was looking for and went above and beyond to secure me multiple interviews and I am so excited to start my new role. Thank you for everything Rebecca 😁
3rd November 2017

HP, Farnham, Surrey


I simply cannot speak highly enough of Georgina Eastwood at Property Personnel. For the past 3 or 4 weeks she has been there with me, professionally, efficiently and perfectly guiding me through the process of securing a new job. There was never any ask too big or any phone call too much for Georgina, I cannot speak highly enough of her talent and skill at recruitment. I feel she has gone through it with me from start to finish like a friend would with no pushiness or false pleasantries as some recruiters would do. I would change jobs every week if I could just to have the opportunity to deal with her. Five star service. Thank you!
27th October 2017

LA, Notting Hill, London W11


Property Personnel have been amazing helping me and guiding me to finding a fantastic job! Anthony was so helpful and full of advice and continuous guidance! He really listened to what I wanted to do and put me in interviews with great companies! Property Personnel obviously have brilliant relationships with all the estate agencies! I would not have been where I am now without them!
10th October 2017

IH, Windsor, Berks


Highly recommend Gemma Nannery!!
She’s been amazing! Couldn’t of asked for better service. Gemma has booked me in for loads of interviews with great companies and found me a job very quickly! Couldn’t of done it without her guidance and support.
Very friendly and professional.
30th September 2017

MM, Basingstoke, Hants


If it wasn’t for Rebecca I wouldn’t be where i am today! She was amazing in helping me find my job and start a new career! She got me interviews so fast i couldn’t believe it and a few days later i was hired thanks to her! Thank you so much Rebecca i’m so glad you were my agent! All the best x
27th July 2017

ZB, Clapham, SW London


Dear Anthony, I just wanted to write a quick note to say how great Rebecca has been in finding me a new role in the property industry. She has been excellent facilitating my move from Cheshire to my first ever job in London and managed to find a perfect company & role for me almost immediately. Rebecca has always been on the end of her phone or e-mail every step of the way to ask about my contract, last day at work or even how my move down to London is all going. She has been thoroughly personable and friendly but above all, professional and efficient in overseeing all aspects of the move. I think she is a formidable asset to your firm and I’ll gladly recommend both to anyone looking for their next move within the industry. Kind regards, Alex
Monday 27th March, 2017

AC, Pimlico, London SW1


ajd-24-nov-16

Dear Allison, thank you for all your help – I found your advice and service invaluable and I can’t recommend you highly enough. All the best Liz x
Thursday 24th November 2016

EG, Woking, Surrey


nb-march-31-16

Dear Nicola, Thank you once again for all your help and assistance. Enjoy the flowers! Best wishes, Mathew x
Tuesday 22nd November, 2016

MM, Clapham, London SW4


Wine & biscuits from Lewis Emms - ANT & Alli

Dear Allison and Anthony, many thanks for all of your efforts. They were enormously appreciated. Best wishes, Lewis

LE, Harrow, Middlesex


May 4th 2016 - NB

Dear Nicola, I just wanted to say a big THANK YOU for all your help recently – I am so grateful to you. You made a stressful time a lot easier to deal with and you were an absolute pleasure to speak to and to work with. Many thanks Laura

LA, Richmond, Surrey


Flowers for Nicola - 3rd March

Dear Nicola, Thank you very much for introducing me to my new work place. You were very supportive and professional, with the interview process you organised being very efficient. I will always recommend you! Best wishes KS

KS, Surbiton, Surrey


Thank you so much to Property Personnel and Rebecca in particular, who helped me gain my first agency role. Rebecca was a fantastic help with my job search from first meeting with me, through to making sure that I was settled into the new position. Always contactable with any questions I had, and always very prompt to act. Highly recommend Property Personnel!

Sarah-Jane Harris, Victoria, London SW1


Nicola has been an absolute gem throughout my experience with Property Personnel! I highly recommend her to anyone in the industry looking to move jobs quickly and hassle free. Nicola has really helped me, arranging interviews at the available times given, providing me with many different options and keeping me updated on everything throughout.

LS, Kingston-upon-Thames, Surrey


Hi Georgina,
Thank you very much for sending me the job offer. It seems ever better seeing it in writing! I will wait until I have received it in writing from the company before handing in my notice but I think I have a few days to get that sorted anyway. Thank you for all of the help over the last few weeks. It has been my first experience of going through a recruiter and you’ve really made the whole process a lot easier for me. I’ll definitely be in touch if I have any other questions :)
Thanks again,
Hannah

HF, Oxford


If you are looking to start/progress within the property industry then I would strongly recommend using Property Personnel. My agent was Nicola Brand who was a fabulous support from start to finish. My initial meeting was very informative, outlining the different aspects of work within the property industry and provided a detailed understanding of the whole recruitment process. It also allowed for a personal and friendly chat in which Nicola and myself were able to assess exactly which area of property I would be suited to best. In following the first meeting I found that regular communication and updates regarding potential interviews was very encouraging and at no point felt as though I had been forgotten. I was found a job within my targeted time frame and with a company that I feel confident matches my original criteria. Overall a professional, friendly and tailored service that provides you that extra boost when attempting to get to the interview stage.

MM, Acton, London W3


I would highly recommend Property Personnel to anyone looking to enter or further a career in property. My first point of contact was Nicola Brand who was extremely supportive from start to finish and was on hand to answer any questions I had, even on her day off. By far the best recruitment agency I have dealt with.

EL, Kingston-upon-Thames, Surrey


I have recently secured a job through Property Personnel. I was dealing with Rebecca who was highly professional, very friendly and always kept me informed. The initial meeting lead to two interviews the following week which was great! The company is highly recommended and Rebecca is definitely the best recruitment consultant I have come across. Top company!

SE, Greenwich, London SE10


Oct 2015
Dear Georgina, thank you so much for all your hard work. It is much appreciated. Sarah x

SP, Blackheath, London SE3


Registering with Property Personnel was a seamless process from start to finish. I had Rebecca looking after me and it was by far the most stress free way of getting into the industry. I really can’t thank her enough. Kind regards Tom

TA, Putney, London SW15


I could not thank Nicola Brand at Property Personnel enough! Nicola arranged plenty of interviews for me and managed to help me secure a job within 24 hours. Amazing. Thank you!

EA, Pimlico, London SW1


Hi Anthony, I really want to leave some feedback for Nicola Brand as she has been extremely helpful finding me a job In the property industry. She is honestly by far the best recruitment agent I have ever come across and from previous experience I have been through several recruitment agencies and nothing can compare to the friendly and professional service I received. She was very adamant to find me a career and she did an amazing job at it! I visited Nicola in Staines on Wednesday and she was convinced she would find me a job. As soon as I left her office she called me an hour later for an interview request. Not only did she find me an interview quickly she understood my needs and requirements that I was looking for and met them perfectly! Just want to lastly thank your company – I will definitely recommend your recruitment agency to anyone looking to start in the property industry! I wish you all the best! Kindest regards Melanie

MK, Winchmore Hill, London N21


Dear Allison aka ‘The best recruitment consultant in the land’, as usual, you have been fantastic!! Thanks a million.  Grace x

 

GC, Chelsea, London SW3


Dear Allison, Thank you so much for all your help, support and encouragement. Once again, you’ve somehow saved the day! Love Elena x

EB, Winchester, Hampshire


Dear Anthony, I thought I would send you a quick email to express my thanks to Joanna who recently got me a job with Kinleigh Folkard and Hayward. Joanna was extremely knowledgeable about every company we spoke about, both in regards to the package that they offered somebody of my experience, and more importantly the work ethic and ethos of each company and manager. This extra knowledge made the interviews I attended a positive experience, and at the same time I felt that I was sat in front of somebody who wanted to employ me. I would also like to add that Joanna maintained her very high standards of professionalism throughout the process which is no mean feat considering how stressful the situation can be, especially when dealing with me! The job I got offered is exactly what I wanted and more! When I am telling people this is the job I am going to I can’t believe it’s actually me saying it and this is 100% down to Joanna! She has breathed some life back into my career and has given me every chance of making my life a success for myself and my young daughter.  Joanna is a credit to you and a credit to her profession! I think you probably knew this anyway! Please pass on my best wishes to Joanna.

AD, Earlsfield, SW London


Dear Anthony and Allison, I am writing to you today to say how impressed I have been with Georgina Eastwood. I first spoke with her on Friday 2nd January after sending an email over the Christmas period. By the Monday she had been able to arrange two interviews for me and by the following week I had received a job offer. From the start Georgina has been fantastic. I have never had to chase her, she has always kept me fully updated and has always returned my calls and emails instantly. Every time I have spoken with her she has always known who I was and what we had previously spoken about. I had registered my details with a few other recruitment companies before Christmas and spoken to them several times and each time it felt as though I was going over details that we had already discussed and they didn’t really know who I was. I never had this with Georgina. Not only is she clearly passionate about her job but also a lovely lady and very approachable and made me feel at ease and answered any questions that I had no matter how big or small. I have already recommended her services to a friend and would not hesitate to recommend her again. In my opinion she is amazing. KH

KH, Blackheath, London SE3


Hey Jo, I hope you are well? I just wanted to message you to thank you for seeing the potential in me when we first met, and for putting me forward for estate agency roles. I’ve just come second out of the whole company in net sales and if it wasn’t for you I wouldn’t have this job! Thank you! Kate xxx

KC, London E1


Hi Joanna, I hope you are well. It’s lovely to not have to worry about finding a job any more.  I have now received all the relevant paperwork and am ready to start on the 5th! I just want to say a huge thank you for all your help with my job search. You made it a completely stress free process and as I was a bit out of practice when it came to interviews you gave me so much advice and support which is just what I needed! Have a lovely Christmas and New year. Best wishes, Alice

AL, Wimbledon, London SW19


Thank you - Alisha

AC, Brixton, London SW2


Dear Anthony, I just wanted to send you a quick message with regards to Georgina. I have been dealing with her for the past 3 to 4 months and I just wanted to say how superb she has been! Although she did not end up placing me as I received a promotion in my current role, Georgina has been a breath of fresh air! She actually listens to what it is you want and takes it on board. Whilst registered, she only informed me of jobs that met my requirements rather than bombarding me with pointless ones that were meaningless and irrelevant just so that she could cash in. Even when she has had nothing applicable she had the courtesy to drop me a line to let me know that I was still on her radar and not forgotten about! During the process I also moved house, but as I was busy she allowed me the time to get back when I was ready and not before. She is an asset to your team and company. She will be the only agent I recommend going forward! A real professional and a pleasure to deal with. Best Wishes JS

JS, Brixton, London SW2


Dear Anthony,  I am writing to you following my recent dealings with one of your staff – Georgina Morgan. She has found me my placement, where I am settling in very nicely.  Georgina was very proactive and quick in securing this position for me. She kept me updated throughout and her advice was very valuable. Her professionalism and confidence with hard work and amazing attitude stood out from all your competitors.  I appreciate the trust she had in me and will always recommend her to everyone.  If I can help any further please let me know.  Kind regards, Agnes

AP, Marylebone , London NW1


image

CO, Putney, London SW15


Hi Hannah, thank you so much for all your help, you have been absolutely amazing. I honestly thought it was going to take me so long to find a job. I am so impressed with how quick it has all been, and I am really happy with the company you have placed me in. I really think I will enjoy working with them all and I cannot wait to start working after Easter. It will be lovely to have a long weekend before I start and I will definitely be indulging in champagne and chocolates! I actually had some champers last night to celebrate as I have also managed to find a flat in Fulham to rent, so I am over the moon about that. I will definitely pass your details on to anyone who is interested as you have been so wonderful, and if I ever need your help again I promise I will come back to you. Many, many thanks, Camilla x

CT, Notting Hill, London W11


Dear Anthony, I am writing to let you know that your colleague Joanna has placed me with two employers during my estate agency career to date – both experiences have been exemplary. It’s clear to see that Jo’s working for your client and the applicant to secure the most suitable match and package with a long term business head on. As an employer or a job seeker, I wouldn’t recommend anyone else. Please thank Jo for amazing job yet again.

JJ, London W1


Dear Anthony, I wanted to take this opportunity to write to you regarding your employee Georgina Morgan. I am a candidate of Property Personnel’s and I was recommended your company and Georgina by a close friend. From the moment I made contact with Georgina she was extremely professional, a great listener and a trustworthy individual: I immediately knew that this lady was going to help me find a new role. I have only been registered with Property Personnel for a few weeks and Georgina has been a truly great recruitment consultant as she listens to what her candidate’s requirements are. Being in full time employment, it is very difficult trying to seek a new position but she has been so supportive and hard working in order to secure a role for myself. I have just accepted a role that Georgina has been able to find for me and it really is the job of my dreams. I can’t thank her enough and would certainly recommend her to any candidate who is looking for a role within the property sector as she is excellent and goes the extra mile for her candidates. I want to thank Property Personnel and Georgina for making my next career move a smooth and easy transaction.

CH, Battersea, London SW11


Dear Allison, Just a quick note to thank you so much for all your help, support and patience over the last few months. I’m sure you were tearing your hair out at one stage but I really appreciate you persevering with me! Things here are great. The guys are so much fun and the banter is great. They really look after me. Fingers crossed and long may it last! Keep in touch. With love, Nat xxx  PS – love and thanks to Anthony too

NP, Belgravia, London SW1


Dear Anthony, I have recently found a new job through Property Personnel which I start tomorrow, I had the absolute pleasure of dealing with Joanna Davis who made the entire process fantastic. I spoke with 20+ recruitment agents when I began to look for a new job and Joanna was the only one I trusted to send my CV to and allow to look on my behalf. I found her to be insightful and knowledgeable about the industry and I have never met a recruitment agent so switched on and enthusiastic about the job at hand. The process as a whole was very quick, with me meeting Joanna on the Thursday, having an interview on the Friday, and by Tuesday I was offered the job! Without Joanna’s help, advice and true understanding of what I was looking for I don’t think I would have found a job by now, let alone one which was exactly what I was looking for in a company I’m looking to spend at least 5 years with. The amount of effort and advice Joanna gave to me was exceptional, from meeting me before work as that was the only time I could do to giving me tips for the interview, what to say and even altering my CV to make sure it had the desired effect. It is very refreshing to see, and such small touches make a big difference. From keeping me up to date every step of the way, to calling just to touch base and see how it was all going, Joanna made the entire process a pleasure and I would have no second thoughts in recommending her to anyone looking for a new job in the industry. Part of me even wants to to search for another job just to deal with Joanna again! I hope I shouldn’t need to, but if I am ever looking, Joanna will be the first and only person I call. She truly is a shining star.

NS, Ealing, London W5


I first approached Georgina when relocating from the South West to London. I found her approachability and warm personality refreshing after hearing of other’s bad experiences with pushy and abrupt recruitment consultants and initially being reluctant to use their services. Georgina realised that, being new to the city, my knowledge was limited – she was able to provide me with second to none advice due to her wealth of knowledge of the property sector. Georgina was superbly efficient and consistent, arranging me multiple interviews and thereafter presenting me with several job offers. I would highly recommend Georgina to anyone looking for work in the property sector, with or without experience.

TW, Knightsbridge, London SW3


Good morning Georgina, thank you very much for your letter. It was really nice of you. I will definitely recommend you to everyone. You have been by far the best recruitment agent I have ever worked with. Sabina x

SR, Shepherds Bush, London W12


Hi Joanna, thank you very much for your message – that’s very sweet of you. I am well and very much enjoying my time here in my new role in Chelsea. I hope you are keeping well, and I have been singing yourpraises ever since you helped me find this job! Best wishes and many thanks, Richard

RW, Chelsea, London SW3


Good afternoon Allison, apologies for the delayed response, but yes, everything is going very well so far in my new job. Thank you so much for all your help in finding it for me. You were incredibly efficient and I will definitely be recommending your services in the future! Best wishes Lauren.

LD, Putney, London SW15


Hi Georgina, just wanted to let you know that everythingis great in the new job you found me. I’m loving it and I’m so happy here and I’m already beating my colleague’s figures as well. I can’t thank youenough for helping me get this job! I never want to leave. Emily x 

EH, Chiswick, London W4


Hi Jason, I just wanted to say a huge thank you again for everythingyou did for me a few years ago getting me into Estate Agency in Putney, south west London. Justto give you an update, I’m now a valuer for Bridgfords Countrywide back up northin one of the highest performing offices and I’ve also been the number 1 lister inthe area for the last five months! I really put it all down to you for mesucceeding at this level!  I hope you’re well and thank you again!  Kind Regards Gemma

Gemma Bland, Accrington, Lancashire


Hi Hannah, I have justspoke with Alex on the phone and have arranged a start date on Thursday 31st October which gives me a free day after leaving Waitrose. Thank you very muchHannah, you’ve been a great help to me! Make sure you spend that commission on something nice :-) cheers Daniel

DM, Staines, Middlesex


Hi Jo! I thought I would just drop you an email to sayhello. I am getting on really well here and am very grateful to you for allyour help and advice in finding me this great opportunity. Lettings is great asyou suggested as I am continually stimulated every time I do a deal, so I’mvery happy about that! Finding me something so close to where I live is alsogreat as I have no commute! Once again, many thanks,  David.

DA, Fulham, London


Dear Property Personnel, just a quick message as I have finally got round to doing it but a massive thank you to Hannah for helping me get a position in Chancellors. I’m already enjoying working for the company and have definitely settled in well! Considering I had absolutely no knowledge of the field, Hannah’s knowledge and professionalism definitely helped me on my way. Highest recommendations for Hannah and Property Personnel. Many thanks once again! Megan

MP, Maidenhead, Berkshire


I used Georgina to help me find my new position with John D Wood after embarking upon a career change. I found her to be very efficient and proactive, finding my multiple interviews, and in turn presenting me with several job offers. She is a great communicator and her after care has been fantastic, with plenty of contact after I started in my new role to see how I was getting on. I had a fantastic experience with Georgina, and if you are looking for a career within Property or Estate Agency, I could not recommend her highly enough

AP, Wimbledon, London SW19


Dear Joanna, I would like to thank you for all your help and effort in helping me to find my new job. Your friendly approach and effort to ‘go the extra mile’ in securing me the interviews was much appreciated. Keep up the good work Jo – you are by far the best recruitment agency I have used! Lots of love Claire x

CH, Kingston-upon-Thames, Surrey


Dear Hannah, you’re brilliant! Thank you so much – you’ve been great. I really appreciate all your hard work in finding me this fantastic new career in Estate Agency. Lots of love T xxx

TR, Egham, Surrey


Dear Georgina, I would like to say a huge thank you for all the time and effort that you put in to finding me a job. It was unfortunate that things didn’t go to plan, but I will definitely keep in touch with you and I promise I will get back in touch if things do not work out! Once again, thank you so much for all the help and advice you gave me. Many thanks Lucy. PS. I will also recommend you to all of my friends!

LJ, Hammersmith, London W6


Dear Georgina, just a quick thanks for all your help in finding me this fantastic new role in Property Management. You are wonderful at what you do! Please keep in touch, Chris x

CB, Chiswick, London W4


Hi Georgina, I hope you are well? I just wanted to write you a quick note to say that all is going well so far in my new role. I am really enjoying it and the people are lovely! I am actually looking forward to work tomorrow which I have not experienced many times in my life!! I just also wanted to say again thank you so much for all your help with my job search, you were extremely friendly and helpful with all your calls and I would definitely recommend Property Personnel to anyone looking for a job. From an applicant’s point of view it makes a massive difference for a recruitment company to actually call back when they say they will, and you were the only recruitment consultant I dealt with from a few different companies that actually called when you said you would, so thank you again for your help and professionalism! Should I find myself looking for a job again in the future I will definitely be looking to speak to you before anyone else! Best wishes for the future and thank you once more. Kind regards

BD, Central London


Hi Georgina, I would like to say a huge thank you for all your hard work in helping me to look for, and find, a job! I certainly wouldn’t have been given the opportunity to get as many interviews if it wasn’t for you. I will keep you updated with how I get on in my great new company. Thank you again. Lots of love J xxx

JM, Chislehurst, Kent


Dear Jason, this is just a little note to say a huge THANK YOU for all your help. I would recommend you in a heart beat, and I look forward to us having that celebratory drink once I have settled in here. I hope all is well with you and once again, many thanks.

PM, Kensington, London W8


Good morning Anthony, thank you very much for your email confirming the job offer details. I am starting on Monday so I will keep you in the loop as to how it all goes. Thank you very much for your help, not just these last few weeks, but over the last few years as well. I know you have put in a fair shift to help me and I’ve probably been frustrating to deal with so I’m very happy you have managed to find me this great position so quickly this time round. Once again, thank you very much and keep in touch. Best wishes Oliver.

OT, Camden, London NW1


Dear Jason, I just wanted to say thank you for all your help and hard work in getting me my new job. You’ve been great and I couldn’t have done it without you :-) – I really appreciate it and I am very grateful. I am so excited about starting this new job in the new year. Thank you so much, Amy x

AN, Bracknell, Berks


Dear Georgina, I just wanted to send you a little something to show my appreciation for your amazing support and effort with finding me a new job. I am so happy that I am moving to a really great company, and this is all thanks to you! You are fantastic at your job and I am very pleased that I came to see you. Thank you Nikki x

NC, Chiswick, London W4


Dear Georgina, I’d like to say a big THANK YOU for all your help and patience in finding me my new position with Cluttons. It has been much appreciated! I hope you enjoy this yummy gift. Kindest regards Sarah x

SP, Hyde Park, London W2


Hi Jo, thank you for your kind letter congratulating me that I received yesterday. I’m really excited about starting my new job in October. I have now received my contract and I’m just going through it all. I just want to say how helpful you were in helping me find my new job and I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a job in property. You were so quick and efficient in contacting the different companies and securing interviews for me. I will let you know how it is going once I have started. A very big thank you once again! Lucy

LO, Battersea, London SW11


Hi Jason, I hope you are well? My first week with my new company has gone really well from my point of view – they are lovely people and there is a good atmosphere all round. I’m very happy there. Here’s hopefully to a long career with them! Thank you again for all your help Harriet x

HD, Fulham, London SW6


Hi Jo, I’ve got to say a huge thanks to you for all your help. You’ve been beyond excellent!  Dealing with your competitors over the past few days has been a nightmare in comparison.  I’m sure you’ve wanted to curse me a few times, but you’ve been nothing but utterly professional and understanding throughout.  Thank you! Jack

JS, Vauxhall, London SW8


Hi Jo,  I wanted to say a MASSIVE thank you for all your help!!!! I am so pleased and I am grinning from ear to ear. Strutt & Parker are such a great company and I really wanted to work for them – and thanks to you I am now going to! Thank you once again for helping me gain this fantastic opportunity.

MM, Isleworth, Middx


Dear Georgina,  I would just like to say a massive THANK YOU for everything you have done for me and for setting up ‘that’ interview. I really appreciate it. You’ve matched us very well :-)     Many thanks. Stefanie

SM, Epsom, Surrey


Hi Georgina,  I would like to take this opportunity to thank you so much for helping me obtain a position with John D Wood. Of all the agents I have had dealings with recently I must say you have been the friendliest and most polite, and helped me far more than any of the others I registered with. You are an asset to Property Personnel and I wish you all the success in the future. Thank you once again.  x

NJ, Reading, Berks


Dear Allison, I wanted to drop you a line to let you know how grateful I am for all your help in finding me this role! I wanted to wait a while to make sure I was happy before I wrote to you.  I’m happy to say that the company is great and is exactly what I was looking for!  I haven’t got anyone peering over my shoulder every 5 minutes, my bosses are very relaxed and let me get on with the job at hand!  So thank you again Allison, you’re fantastic!! x

AC, Thames Ditton, Surrey


I had tried several property recruitment consultants before being recommended Joanna Davis at Property Personnel and nearly all of them wanted to put me forward for roles that did not suit me, and all of them lacked any real engagement in assisting me with my search. Jo was different as she listened to everything I was looking for and, having taken the time to meet up with me, made an assessment of what type of roles would be right for me.  After this she was the most proactive recruitment agent and communicated what she was doing throughout the search. The role she placed me in with Hamptons International ticked all the boxes I required, and she seemed genuinely pleased to have helped me secure the role. Jo is by far the best Recruitment Consultant out there!

JB, Clapham, London SW4


Allison, thank you very much for supporting me throughout the recruitment process. Your help and advice has been AMAZING! Keep in touch.

Chris, Farnham, Surrey


Dear Jo, I just wanted to thank you so much for your help in finding me a new job! You have been a great help and very supportive.

Lois, Weybridge, Surrey


Dear Jason, ‘Thank You’ so much for all your help with getting me my great new job! I really appreciate your time and advice, and all the help you gave me which helped me to secure a new career in Estate Agency.

Hannah, Wimbledon, London SW19


Dear Allison, I thought I’d drop you a note to say “Thank You” so much for all your help with finding me the job in Knightsbridge. I appreciate all your help. Have a great Christmas! Lots of love xx

AH, London W6


Hi Jason, I hope you are well. I just wanted to say thank you very much for your assistance in helping me to find a job. You have been head and shoulders above any of the other agencies I have been registered with, especially in terms of your professionalism and customer service. Thank you very much once again for all your help; I will recommend you to any one looking to make a career move within estate agency. Kind regards

SOB, Ringwood, Hampshire


Hi Joanna, I hope you are well! Just wanted to drop you an email to thank you for getting me this job! I am absolutely loving it. The company is brilliant and everyone is really nice. Thank you so much for all your help and advice. I have recommended you to everyone I know. I am very happy in London and love Blackheath. Kindest regards

Sophie, Blackheath, London SE3


Dear Allison, just a note to say “Thank You” so much for all your help with my job search. As always, you have done a fantastic job finding me something! Lots of love xx

AH, Hammersmith, London W6


Dear Joanna, I want to thank you to you for all your help and support during my job search.  You made it an enjoyable experience rather than a daunting and scary one and I really appreciate that. My first few days at John D Wood have been great and I already feel very much part of the team! Thank you so much again.

CG, Barnes, SW London


Allison, this is just a little note to  say thank you for all your help and advice during my search for a new job.  You and your team’s dedication has helped me so much in this situation,and you have presented me with a fantastic opportunity for which I will be forever grateful. I’ve enjoyed my first few days in Richmond immensely – everyone here has been great! Once again, thank you very much.

DJ, Richmond, Surrey


Jason, I just wanted to say a big thank you to you for all your help finding over these past couple of weeks, and for finding me such a great job.  You’re a credit to your company, and have been nothing but top class throughout the whole process. As we say up north – “You’re different gravy!

JH, Thames Ditton, Surrey


Allison, I wanted to say another BIG thank you to you for all your help finding me a fantastic new job.  I’m looking forward to joining  Strutt & Parker and that’s all thanks to you!  Take care and all the best wishes for the future.

T, SW London


Jason, thank you so much for all your hard work in finding me a fab job. I am so looking forward to starting next week.  Take care and thank you again.

SK, Wimbledon, London SW19


Anthony, in what is a very competitive market, my experiences have confirmed that both you and Property Personnel are head and shoulders above the competition, and I would recommend you and your company to anyone looking for a career in estate agency.

Simon, Willesden, London NW2


Allison, I really appreciate your help and hard work. As I told you, there are no other agencies to match yours and certainly no other consultants that are even a patch on you. I will (as always) recommend you to anyone and everyone I know.

JH, St Albans, Herts


Many, many thanks for all your help. Property Personnel has restored my faith in recruitment agencies by demonstrating how they should work, but very often don’t!

CD, Surbiton, Surrey


Anthony, a huge thank you for all your hard work, efficiency and patience in finding me my new position in marketing. I absolutely love it!

Karen, Birmingham


Emma, thank you so much for finding me my job at Hamptons International. I have met many recruitment consultants recently and you were the only one who really listened and thought about companies that would suit me. I hope I can be a similarly non-stereotypical estate agent!

KF, W London


Jason, now that I found my feet in my new role I thought I would let you know that the job is going really well and I am staring to do lots of deals. Thank you so much for all your help in putting me in this role. I couldn’t be happier with my location or the team I work with.

GD, Notting Hill, London W11


Allison, I just wanted to say thank you so much for your exquisite personal help and advice in finding me this job. You are head and shoulders above any other agency I have ever come across. Thank you very much.

KM, Notting Hill, W London


There is no question that I would turn to Property Personnel again, as a candidate or a client, and equally I have no hesitation in recommending you.

HS, Fulham, London SW6


Allison, I wanted to let you know how well I’m settling into my new role. The company have already booked me on some training and I am taking my ARLA 1 exam soon. I was extremely impressed by how quickly you got me interviews and found me this job. You are a credit to your company and I will recommend you to all my friends who are looking to move jobs.

Richard, Guildford, Surrey


Allison, what can I say! Thank you so much for finding me this fabulous new role. As I have already said, Property Personnel are no match for other agencies, and you certainly are no match for other recruitment consultants! I really appreciate all your hard work and perseverance. The fact that you listen, do what you say you will do when you say you will, and still manage to happy and smiley makes it a pleasure dealing with you.

Jenny, Bishops Stortford, Herts


I was very impressed with the way you handled everything, and flattered by the lengths you went to on my behalf.

JJ, Basingstoke, Hants


I am grateful that you not only took the time to meet up with me in person, but also that you listened to exactly what I wanted, and then proceeded to find it for me!

Mark, Mayfair, London


I appreciate that I have been extremely fussy, but after a very long search, you have finally found me the perfect job. You have been my tower of strength through all this. Thank you. Hopefully we can now work together from the other side of the recruitment fence!

NB, Wokingham, Berks